Master's Collection

CODE: B-028

Price: 13.20

The Masters' Collection - This book of pipe music contains tunes from collections that have been out of print for over half a century and are rarely found today. This collection of great compositions by some great composers was compiled by Andrew Berthoff.
    Contact Information
    143 Stronach Cres.
London, ON
N5X 4K3
Tel: 519-453-0892
Fax: 519-453-6303